November 04

MOD INSTALLS : PINGRAFFIX 2.0 POWER BLADES INSTALL VIDEO ON METALLICA LE

pingraffix 2.0 logo 1

Joe from PinGraffix recently sent me a set of his brand new Power Blades to test and install on my Metallica LE pinball machine.  The install could not have been any easier to perform.  The quality of the blades are top notch as are all PinGraffix products.  The lighting effects of the blades really stand out  after some tweaking of the sensitivity knob on the mod.  The install took approximately 20-30 mins from start to finish.  I am looking forward to future designs in the PowerBlade line of mods.  Great job PinGraffix on another well designed product.  To order a set of Power Blades, click the link below.  Also watch my Power Blades video of the installation into my Metallica LE pinball machine.

To order a set of Power Blades from PinGraffix 2.0, click the link below :
http://www.pingraffix.com/copy-of-pinaprons-tm


Video of Power Blades install :


