May 23

35th Season Jersey Pinball Association League

For the last two seasons I have played in the Jersey Pinball Association operated by Koi Morris.  The league plays at Eight on the Break in Dunellen, NJ every Wednesday night.  During the last two seasons, games have been played against competitors with many that I can call my friends now.  Playing in the league has taught me how to deal with my nerves and trying to play the best that you can while keeping a good average every week. Also I got to learn some of the game rules and playing techniques from the competitors who are willing to share making me a better player.

The games at the Break now are FunHouse, Stern’s Star Trek, Spiderman, Monster Bash, Attack From Mars, Addams Family, The Getaway, Game Of Thrones, Metallica, and Star Wars EP 1.  Some of the games are provided by Paul Drabik who operates Wanna Pinball and created the under field Safe Cracker support rails kit.

Click on the link for the install of the kit :
https://pinballsupernova.wordpress.com/2015/01/30/installed-safe-cracker-pinball-support-rails/

Last week ended regular league play with the top competitors starting the finals this week. I won my division in the B class with 129 points.  This week will start the finals where all competitors in the A,B,C divisions will play all the games in competition at the Break.  The winner of the finals will walk away with the grand prize.  It has been a great season so far and looking forward to the next one.

I will post the results of the finals after they have been played.

To learn more about the league and this season visit the website below :
http://thebreak.net/pinball/index.htm

2016 Season http://thebreak.net/pinball/2016%20Leagues/Spring%202016%20League/Spring%202016%20League.htm


5-23-2016 1-25-26 AM copy.jpg


Pics From League :

Thanks Koi for the pics.

