March 25

PODCAST UPDATE : THE PINBALL PODCAST : Episode 77 – Michael Paul Schmidt was not mentioned on this episode.

I got to hang out with Don from the podcast at this years Texas Pinball Festival 2016.  We played a bunch of games and chatted about all types of stuff.  Had a great time and hopefully we can hang out again.  Don and I traded our pinball shirts with each other.  Don and I were on the same team playing my two friends. Thanks Don for being on my team and losing almost every time we played.


IMG_1322-300x300.jpg


Download Episode Here :
http://www.thepinballpodcast.com/2016/03/25/episode-77-michael-paul-schmidt-was-not-mentioned-on-this-episode/


You can now buy The Pinball Podcast Maverick Paddlewheel shirts too! Email pinballpodcast at gmail dot com for information!  $16 shipped in the USA!

 

