New: The Walking Dead Pinball Machine Mods by Laseriffic

Zombie Apocalypse Mod.. Interactive to any flasher, I hooked mine to the red flashers in the prison. Pro’s were left hanging with a huge empty spot so I made this to fill it.. Looks cool during play check the vid. I can only make 44 of these so it’s limited. Each one will have 3ft of wire with banana clips for easy hook up , mounting it is easy just peel and stick the bracket and press down.

PP laseriffic@att.net $50.00 includes shipping CONUS only. Any overseas interest contact me for a shipping quote. Also please put your mailing address in the note section.

Link to Video:

317796-i 317795-i 317797-i


More Zombies More Zombies… can’t have enough so I added a Horde to the backpanel. Digitally drawn original artwork, printed on heavy vinyl and applied to PETG. The prison scene with a floating fishtank all printed together didn’t really grab me and since I am looking that way while playing I wanted something cooler to look at. I kept with the prison concept, fence, towers etc. so the area stays in check. If you have a LE, well then your fishtank blocks a bit of this so it’s up to you. These will be ready to ship by Friday next week.

$75.00 + $10 flat rate Conus only Overseas shipping please email me joe@laseriffic.com

If anyone would like to order one you can paypal me $85.00 laseriffic@att.net

Please be sure to put product wanted and full mailing address.

Link to Video:

315417-i 315414-i 315416-i 315415-i 315418-i

